Willoby’s Reviews

We do everything we can to please our customers, but don’t just take our word for it …

    I recently bought furniture from Willoby's for the first time. The value and quality were both great and the delivery drivers were fantastic.

    Ben Bradley Avatar Ben Bradley
    17 January 2021

    Love Willoby's! Have bought some great items of furniture & I love the fact it's a family owned store.If you're looking for something original, well made, along with friendly helpful service, then pop in!

    Sam Bissell Avatar Sam Bissell
    15 September 2020

    Willoby’s went over & above to help with my order. It was a big order with lots of deciding & measuring but nothing was too much trouble for Tom at the store, he really helped make the process easier for me. Looking forward to delivery now & very happy with the service I’ve received. The furniture is first class, so much choice & really beautiful pieces in this lovely shop. Thank you!

    Joy Lyons Avatar Joy Lyons
    25 November 2019

    Great range of furniture over three floors. Very helpful sales man.

    Beverley Neger Avatar Beverley Neger
    8 February 2019

    Excellent customer service & very reasonable prices

    Paul Brannan Avatar Paul Brannan
    22 February 2018

    Ordered a full bedroom suite last month which was delivered yesterday. Willoby's were honest about the delivery wait before any order was drawn up (which was 5-6 weeks) and the service we received was top notch - absolutely no pressure or shady sales techniques used. Delivery was a fantastic experience and everything was delivered to our bedroom and put together without fuss. Great experience, we will be ordering from Willoby's again. We've previously ordered through another well known Oak retailer and now that we've had the Willoby's experience, there is clearly no competition.

    Andrea Ward Avatar Andrea Ward
    29 June 2017

    Very impressed by this lovely furniture shop. Attentive service without undue pressure. Lovely ranges at sensible prices which compare well to those big high street and internet names. Gorgeous accessories and statement items like wine racks and Harry Potter filing boxes. I fell in love with something new round every corner!

    Sheridan Parsons Avatar Sheridan Parsons
    28 March 2017
  • positive review  stunning chloe corner sofa arrived today after a long 6months due to covid. I love it thankyou for all you updates during these times. I will recommend

    Louvaine Wattleworth Avatar Louvaine Wattleworth
    12 March 2021

    positive review  Quality furniture and a professional delivery service.

    Andrew Hamilton Avatar Andrew Hamilton
    13 August 2020
  • positive review  Willoby’s went over & above to help with my order. It was a big order with lots of deciding & measuring but nothing was too much trouble for Tom at the store, he really helped make the process easier for me. After delivery of my furniture I couldn’t be happier, it’s literally stunning....very happy with the service I’ve received. The furniture is first class, so much choice & really beautiful pieces in this lovely shop. Thank you!

    Joy Lyons Avatar Joy Lyons
    25 November 2019

    positive review  really helpful,no hard sell friendly staff, really superb quality furniture at reasonable prices..some beautiful statement pieces too

    Jane Eatwell Avatar Jane Eatwell
    27 September 2019
  • positive review  Absolutely delighted will my new shelves. Lovely furniture in the shop and friendly staff, with an exceptional delivery service. Definitely would recommend a visit. I just need to pop in now to buys some ornaments to go on the shelves...

    Alex McAuley Avatar Alex McAuley
    22 August 2019

    positive review  Very happy with our new rough sawn table and bench delivered yesterday. Slight issue with two fabric chairs, but Tom sorted out straight away and all looks great! Many thanks.

    Sharon Wakeley Avatar Sharon Wakeley
    22 June 2019
  • positive review  Good customer service. They always listen and help. Nice portfolio of top quality of furniture . Jayesh Gandhi Cheltenham

    Jayesh Gandhi Avatar Jayesh Gandhi
    24 April 2019

    positive review  So far so good,everyone has been incredibly helpful and are very comfortable with getting our bedroom furniture in to the house, up the stairs, in to the room of our choice and build it and take the packaging away. charged a little extra for setting up bed but it was only a little extra, so very impressed so far. Lets see what happens when it all arrives but I have been made to feel confident that all will be well from quality of furniture, to installation.

    Alicja Kingsland Avatar Alicja Kingsland
    30 April 2018
  • Ordered a full bedroom suite last month which was delivered yesterday. Willoby's were honest about the delivery wait before any order was drawn up (which was 5-6 weeks) and the service we received was top notch - absolutely no pressure or shady sales techniques used. Delivery was a fantastic experience and everything was delivered to our bedroom and put together without fuss. Great experience, we will be ordering from Willoby's again. We've previously ordered through another well known Oak retailer and now that we've had the Willoby's experience, there is clearly no competition.

    Andrea Mutlow Avatar Andrea Mutlow
    29 June 2017

    5 star service. Fantastic range of products, high quality and good prices. Nothing is too much trouble; they have even custom made a wardrobe for us. We are furnishing our whole house with there goods.

    Frank Simons Avatar Frank Simons
    27 June 2017
  • We brought quite abit of furniture lately.. Otto range we love..got the tv unit & coffee table.. Plus,ramsbury bed.. We are gunna kit our house out with willobys.. Furniture is stunning & the staff are very friendly & so helpful. Been very impressed & happy. Thankyou willoby's...francis,koren & keanu.xx

    Koren Susan Simons Avatar Koren Susan Simons
    13 June 2017

    What a find ! lots of unique amazing ideas , friendly helpful staff and perfect service , will definatly be visiting this shop again !

    Sue Carter Avatar Sue Carter
    4 June 2017
  • positive review  When I visit Swindon I always try to pop into Willoby's. They have great stuff and I've been very happy with the items I've bought. Service is very good and staff friendly, without being too pushy.

    Ant Harrison Avatar Ant Harrison
    31 March 2017

    Fantastic shop, great people!, go have a look around

    Dave Peapell Avatar Dave Peapell
    22 November 2015
  • Big shout out to the guys at Willoby's who went the extra mile to do us a next day delivery. Great service.

    Bev Leahy Avatar Bev Leahy
    21 July 2015

    Recent ordered a large oak sideboard and bookcase, we wanted the shelf in the sideboard to one side only rather than across the whole width but was told this was not possible. Not to worry I thought I'll sort it out myself. I was very pleased to discover when the items were delivered (free of charge) that not only had the shelf been fitted to one side but the 2 compartments separated by a dividing panel and a further removable shelf in the other side also. No one made a song and dance over it looking for plaudits, just a great piece of much appreciated customer service. Very happy with both pieces of furniture. Thank you Willobys.

    Morgan Howell Avatar Morgan Howell
    7 August 2014